Healing back…

I am healing, slow but progress it is!

I am also starting a new project about my professional image. I am also working on my business, such as preparing a business plan etc.

I will be working on my professional profile as creating a personal/resume web page, opening a professional blog, developing my linkedin account & contacts, opening a professional twitter account etc. That way, I will be reintroducing myself to business after 6 months break. It would not be that hard but so many details to work through.

I am also planning for moving out from my apartment, packing some and getting rid of some stuff. I’ve rested for too long. Now it is time to work 🙂

Love

Alex

Published by

Alex - Project Lady

35 year old woman who has hit the rock bottom tryin to get up again and reach her 35 dreams I am a psychologist who suffers from major depression and severe fibromyalgia. It was all about career to me. But today, I have no job, no husband, no kids. Alone. And, I want to change my fucking life.

Leave a comment