Finished writing the new screenplay…

Yesterday, as I fell asleep for 5 hours midst of the day, I had to wrote 20 pages of screenplay for the pilot episode in four hours! What a speed! I hope it will work out well for the director and as well as the TV Channel. Today the director will show this new screenplay to the producer and the rest of it is wait for an answer.

Fingers crossed!

Love y’all

Alex

Published by

Alex - Project Lady

35 year old woman who has hit the rock bottom tryin to get up again and reach her 35 dreams I am a psychologist who suffers from major depression and severe fibromyalgia. It was all about career to me. But today, I have no job, no husband, no kids. Alone. And, I want to change my fucking life.

6 thoughts on “Finished writing the new screenplay…”

Leave a comment