Skip to content

February 6, 2015

4

Finished writing the screenplay of the pilot episode :)

by Alex - Project Lady

Today, I will have a meeting with the director πŸ™‚ I am so so so excited πŸ™‚

As I try to write the screenplay down, which took 17 pages for the first episode, I had to learn about writing for screen. It was harder than I thought. However, this made me learn how to do it for my filmmaking project. So, if this documentary do not pass the producers, it will be ok for me as the time I’ve spent isΒ worth it on the learning basis!

Love,

Alex

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. littlesnowflake
    Feb 6 2015

    Congrats and good luck! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Feb 7 2015

      πŸ™‚ Thank you πŸ™‚ Hugs:)

      Like

      Reply
  2. Feb 6 2015

    Congratulations and good luck with the producers!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Feb 7 2015

      Thank you sooo much! :))

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

