Skip to content

January 25, 2015

6

Today I will be wishing more…

by Alex - Project Lady

I am forcing myself to wish for more and more positive things. I now believe that I get what I wish for. All this time, I thought my realistic side made me strong but it was making me miserable.

When I find myself pitying for me again, I distract my mind for the better things to expect.

So I wish myself a great Sunday with full of sun. It is sunny outside and I am going to the beach today. I will walk for 5-6 hours, read my book and have myself a nice day.

Please do yourself a favor today and postpone your worries to Monday 🙂 Get depressed tomorrow, not today. Have fun & peace like it is your last day.

I love you all,

Alex

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jan 25 2015

    Enjoy your lovely Sunday, ‘full of sun’. Positive thinking and fresh air can work wonders.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 25 2015

      🙂 Thank you. I walked for 15 kms and it felt good 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. Jan 25 2015

    Yes! Great idea to postpone depression and worry 🙂 Perhaps if we do this, tomorrow will still be a good day as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 25 2015

      I know it will be better 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  3. Jan 26 2015

    The picture in the post says it all 🙂 beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 26 2015

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

