Skip to content

January 20, 2015

2

I really want to do this one as a project :)

by Alex - Project Lady

Announcing new project 🙂 I will learn this choreo by watching on this video. It is not that hard when compared to my Tango Argentina routines 🙂 Maybe I add something in it from me too 🙂

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jan 20 2015

    Oh my how ambitious you are. My knees were protesting just watching the video. Nice snappy tune though. Good luck!
    Paula

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 20 2015

      :)) not that hard after severely bruising my feet years ago while rehearsing 10 hrs / day for weeks to prepare my Tango Argentina stage performances 🙂

      Thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

