35 Goals to Meet Before I Turn 35

and Jillian has set hear goals 🙂

How To Be Myself

birthdayI decided to join Alex’s project! Alex has started a list of 35 things that she wants to accomplish while she is 35. Click here to check out her site and see her list– she is updating as she goes. I adore bucket lists and I turned 34 today. I think that 35 things before 35 is a super fun idea! She wants to get 100 people, so you should think about joining the party as well.

I thought I would provide the adorable picture of Kuma the Shiba Inu’s eighth birthday for motivation. How can you not want to better yourself when you see that face?

My list of goals to accomplish is below. Many of them are ongoing, so the challenge will be pretty intense. I will update on this page when I accomplish a goal or find it needs to be modified. Let me know…

View original post 242 more words

Published by

Alex - Project Lady

35 year old woman who has hit the rock bottom tryin to get up again and reach her 35 dreams I am a psychologist who suffers from major depression and severe fibromyalgia. It was all about career to me. But today, I have no job, no husband, no kids. Alone. And, I want to change my fucking life.

One thought on “35 Goals to Meet Before I Turn 35”

Leave a Reply

