Skip to content

January 15, 2015

6

Wow, I’ve reached 100 posts already in the first 3 weeks since I’ve started blogging :)

by Alex - Project Lady

WP just said that I’ve reached 100 posts on my blog 🙂

So this is the 101st one 🙂

kefir - Copy - Copy

Silly but I liked it! I will celebrate it with some kefir as I cannot drink alcohol as I have a leaky gut 🙂

This is my home-made smoothie style kefir. Pinky as it has 1 teaspoon of fresh cherry juice left from the frozen sour cherries that I eat a small bit every day. So cheers!

Alex

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jan 16 2015

    Cheers to you, too, and congratulations on reaching 100 blogs already!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Jan 16 2015

    Congrats. Not sure I’ll make it to 100, I’m at 8. Keep up the good work!
    Slànte
    Paula

    Like

    Reply
  3. Jan 17 2015

    100 in three weeks! WOW. I am proud of my 10. How do you do it?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 17 2015

      🙂 by writing

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  4. Jan 17 2015

    Congratulations on 100 posts 😇

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 17 2015

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

