Skip to content

January 4, 2015

3

WATCH IMDB 250 movie project update: 39 done 99 to go :)

by Alex - Project Lady

Well well, I used my sick time at home and the bad weather out in a nice way 🙂

The movie project started as:

4. THE MOVIE WATCH&WRITE PROJECT: Watch at least 100 “must watch” movies. When I looked at IMDB top 250 I realized I haven’t seen half of the list. What a shame! I do not watch TV so I have time for movies. While I am watching from the list, I will add my own little critiques about them and the rest I had watched earlier. (first posted on December 24th, 2014)

Since then it’s been almost 10 days passed and I watched 39 movies!

I updated the list, you can see on my blog and on my IMDB profile.

Now, there is 99 left to go 🙂

I’m going gooood 🙂

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Smudgey Paw
    Jan 4 2015

    That’s the best use of sick time I’ve heard yet!

    Thanks for the follow BTW, got me to check out your site and am loving it…looks like I’m follower number 265. Cheers!

    Like

    Reply
    • Jan 4 2015

      :)) thank you
      you made me smile #265 :)))

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. My 35 Project | IMDb to 250 updates, project evaluation…

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

