Skip to content

January 4, 2015

7

Hitchcock movies finished 4 today :)

by Alex - Project Lady

Today’s Alfred Hitchcock  watchlist is done 🙂

sorry but my favorites have not changed:

Rebecca (1940) & Suspicion (1941) Both are about suspicion actually 🙂

The one I never liked is The Birds (1963). I never get the idea in this 🙂

On IMDB 250 list, 95 movies are left 🙂

7 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jan 5 2015

    I adore Hitchcock 🙂 How do you feel about Psycho?

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 5 2015

      I liked psycho, but I loved suspicion 🙂
      I love expecting murder rather than seeing one I guess 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • Jan 5 2015

        I havent seen Suspicion. I am definitely going to as soon as possible!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jan 5 2015

        It is less known by Hitchcock lovers. Movie is slow but the feeling is quite strong 🙂

        He was really a genious about moods…

        Like

    • Jan 5 2015

      I like his cameo appearances 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. Smudgey Paw
    Jan 5 2015

    I love Hitchcock stories! This last Halloween I watched several “Alfred Hitchcock Presents” episodes and even loved the way he set up commercial breaks. He says things like:

    “Oh, dear, I see the actors won’t be ready for another 60 seconds. However, thanks to our sponsor’s remarkable foresight, we have a message that will fit in here nicely.”

    …gonna have to watch some Hitchcock tonight. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Jan 5 2015

      He was a freakin genious 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

