Challenge: Get 1000 views in the first 15 days!

It’s been exactly 15 days since I’ve made my first post in this blog.

On the first day I had 1 view and it made me so happy 🙂

At least 1 person cared… I admit that I worked hard on my blog, all I write is real, all my recipes and contents are original. I share them also on twitter. Moreover, I read other blogs to learn new things and care for other people like the 1 who cared for me on the 1st day.

Now I have 800+ hits and at the end of today, I challenge myself to have 1000.

This is not a life-goal of course, just a challenge to excite myself and inspire others 🙂

I hope you challenge yourself to have more followers too. Because when it is shared, it becomes better.

Thank you so much for supporting me!

I will get out of depression and heal! 

I will continue to share my content free,

help and coach people for free,

inspire people for their life-projects. 

I will continue to care…

Love,

Alex

UPDATED a few hours later 🙂

CHALLENGE COMPLETED w/ EXPONENTIAL GROWTH!!

THANK YOU ALL!

Published by

Alex - Project Lady

35 year old woman who has hit the rock bottom tryin to get up again and reach her 35 dreams I am a psychologist who suffers from major depression and severe fibromyalgia. It was all about career to me. But today, I have no job, no husband, no kids. Alone. And, I want to change my fucking life.

9 thoughts on “Challenge: Get 1000 views in the first 15 days!”

  1. Good luck on getting 1000 views. And getting happy and healthy, with the motivation you show in your writing I know you can do it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

