CHALLENGE COMPLETED! WELLCOME NEW CHALLENGE!

HIT 1000 CHALLENGE COMPLETED! And still increasing 🙂

NEW CHALLENGE: 1000 FOLLOWERS by the END of JAN 2015!

stats - Copy

A screenshot of my stats (total views 1107)

My blog has reached an exponential growth of hits in the last 3 days.

HOW DID I ACHIEVE?

I DID NOT use any other parties/websites/ads etc. to advertise for me or something like that.

I just send my content briefly to bloggers who share similar interests with me.

I haven’t read this tip from anywhere. I found it myself. You can use freely.

Of course to do that, I read more than 1000 blog posts and learned lots of things and get to know other bloggers.

I dedicated last 3 days to only my blog, my recipes and movies. Made lots of posts full of original content.

So, that’s the secret.

In fact, you know all these already.

Challenge yourself, commit your time/effort and it happens!

Published by

Alex - Project Lady

35 year old woman who has hit the rock bottom tryin to get up again and reach her 35 dreams I am a psychologist who suffers from major depression and severe fibromyalgia. It was all about career to me. But today, I have no job, no husband, no kids. Alone. And, I want to change my fucking life.

6 thoughts on “CHALLENGE COMPLETED! WELLCOME NEW CHALLENGE!”

Leave a Reply

