Why don’t you start “your own” myXproject.com on WordPress?

Today is January the 1st 2015,

New year, new day!

Isn’t it a good day to start yourXproject.com on WordPress?

Please take my idea (my35project) and use it to help yourself too.

If you want change, start setting goals and create a blog just for these goals.

Focus…

It’s been less than a month since I’ve started and it helped me in ways that I cannot imagine…

People supporting me, a place to tell about me, a place to support others…

Both a voice and the community will help you achieving your goals.

I am very happy about my decision to start this blog. I was such a mess for quite some time. Now, I have a channel to write my progress and people who follows it. This means a lot.

So, just start doing it today, or any day…

Because my new year started with this blog!

🙂

Thank you

Alex

Published by

Alex - Project Lady

35 year old woman who has hit the rock bottom tryin to get up again and reach her 35 dreams I am a psychologist who suffers from major depression and severe fibromyalgia. It was all about career to me. But today, I have no job, no husband, no kids. Alone. And, I want to change my fucking life.

6 thoughts on “Why don’t you start “your own” myXproject.com on WordPress?”

      1. I REALLY REALLY like the book idea. I am actually at the start of a long term-project at the moment.

        I would love for it to become successful and then use the profit to help others.

        This is a wonderful idea!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

