Skip to content

December 23, 2014

New goal along with getting my health back! Be size 4 again until Jan 31st 2015

by Alex - Project Lady

In 10 things about me section I mentioned that I was size 4 (Europe:34) about a month ago and now I am size 10 (Europe:40)

So this is not a good thing cause I am only 5’3” (160cm) and size 10 is too much for my little bones to handle.

Size 4 is my ideal size cuz I am tiny šŸ™‚

And, of course losing my smoking hot appearance is not so sweet either.

Therefore, I give a new deadline to myself to be size 4 again until the end of January and keep it that way all year.

I guess I can do that as my diet strictly forbids any carbs. I cannot do any hard sports because of my health issues but my doctor says walking is good for me. So I will walk šŸ™‚

Uh, oh, I am getting excited already šŸ™‚

I will post my weight and step count everyday till I reach my goal.

Deadline Jan 31st 2015.

Keep on following and supporting please šŸ™‚

Alex

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

