Skip to content

December 23, 2014

1

My first two goals are set with deadlines!

by Alex - Project Lady

1. Get my health back. Win against Leaky Gut Syndrome, Irritable Bowel Syndrome and Fibromyalgia through healthy diet full of probiotics, aminoacids but without carbs and caffeine. First deadline: Show some progress in 10 days and be energetic on Jan 5th 2015 for my PhD thesis defence meeting. (first posted on 23.12.2014)

2. Be size 4 again, which is my ideal size since I am 5’3” (160cm) and that is tiny :))) My deadline to reach that is end of January 2015. However, I will not do a speed diet or anything. I just keep on what I eat and walk everyday. The goal does not end here of course, keeping that size throughout the year is the real deal. (first posted on 23.12.2014)

New goals will be added as I get more and more motivated!

PS: If I cannot reach them by deadlines I will revise them and keep working on them 🙂

1 Comment Post a comment
  1. Dec 23 2014

    Be good to yourself too. Try not to push yourself too hard (((hugs)))

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

