Skip to content

December 21, 2014

3

Thanks for the advice :)

by Alex - Project Lady

I listened to your advice and wash the damn dished, did loads of laundry, clean my house and opened a twitter account and slept for 6 hours. Thanks to dishwashers and laundry machines.

I try to post on twitter and it is quite new to me.

I have a PhD but i am not very tech-savvy as you see. This feels old 🙂

Thank you for the comments Moongazer 🙂 I appreciate it a lot.

I will soon post about fibromyalgia and depression and what to do to cope with them. This is one of my goals this year.

I feel better. 2 out of 10, but better then 1.

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Dec 21 2014

    You’re very welcome 😀
    It might help to know that I too did laundry and washed dishes – only we don’t have a dishwasher so there I was part leaning on my forearms at the sink to take the pressure off my back. Oh the delights of disability *rolls eyes*.
    Then I watched “It’s a wonderful life” on TV. Love that film.
    Twitter baffles me too!
    Ah – the twin fiends – FM and depression. I spent a good chunk of this year battling the latter, and the former……it’s a never ending war. But you’re not alone with either of them ((((hugs))))

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Dec 21 2014

      Thanks a lot and your posts & comments helped me a lot today… I mean it! Thank you thank you thank youuu 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • Dec 21 2014

        *blush*

        Like

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

